Time…

Time is a precious commodity something we often feel we have a tremendous amount of until we try to fit everything we are attempting to do in such a limited space. Lately I have been attempting to do just that, fit what would be considered 30+ man hours of work in what would be considered a 24 hour day, that does not bring in the concept of sleep which has been limited or broken at best.

So this commodity that we consider so abundant yet fleeting has gotten the better of me, I have to consider what I have the ability to work into a schedule that is already full and begin to prioritize some things. One thing that will end up becoming a lot less frequent will be posts here at EoS, I have to consider the direction this page will go in, for to long it has been derailing from the original message to a concept of “look at me I can point my finger at Christians and laugh about them shopping at Christ Co. and getting their Moses Flakes.”

That’s not what it was originally meant for, but it was an easy avenue to follow and got peoples attention. But it’s not what I wanted this site or the podcast to be known for. So, it’s time for me to step back and reassess my delivery and how exactly I will push forward, this is by no means me saying that I am quitting, just pausing so that I can ensure a longer time of posting and/or producing quality blog/podcast materials.

To those that have been subscribing please keep a look out for updates.

Thanks to those that have supported me for this amount of time, I will indeed be back sooner rather than later.

  1. #1 by rustyjustin on September 2, 2012 - 5:09 pm

    Hey buddy, when are you coming back?

    • #2 by Derik EoS on October 27, 2012 - 7:32 pm

      I am hoping soon, internet is spotty where I am currently and topics are not quite forthcoming. Hoping to start again sometime around the first of the year or so.

  2. #3 by rustyjustin on December 14, 2012 - 12:34 pm

    Glad to hear it. I have not been checking in as often over here. It is almost the end of the year so please let me know when you start up again.

Leave a Reply

