Evolution of Skepticism – Episode 1 – 10 Questions

Our first Evolution of Skepticism podcast.

 

, , , ,

  1. #1 by theealex on April 17, 2012 - 12:04 pm

    Is there an mp3 I can get?

    • #2 by Derik on April 17, 2012 - 12:06 pm

      I haven’t made an itunes account to put them up on yet but there is a site called http://www.youtube-mp3.org that converts youtube video’s to mp3s.

      • #3 by theealex on April 17, 2012 - 12:09 pm

        Great, am converting it now

      • #4 by Derik on April 17, 2012 - 12:17 pm

        awesome, I am also creating a podbean.com account as we speak so that I can post it that way also, until I get itunes setup.

  2. #5 by rustyjustin on April 17, 2012 - 1:39 pm

    Not fair, I have not had an opportunity to hear it yet, do I sound like a dork:)

    • #6 by Derik on April 17, 2012 - 2:30 pm

      you were really quiet through it I had to normalize the audio and alter the gain a bit, I will be modifying my skype settings a bit for next week.

  3. #7 by rustyjustin on April 17, 2012 - 2:34 pm

    I will listen when I get home, at work right now but tell me, how quiet, can I be understood?

    • #8 by Derik on April 17, 2012 - 3:07 pm

      yeah once I did a few tricks you can be understood. But we will definitely need to amplify you next time, just a bit.

  4. #9 by rustyjustin on April 17, 2012 - 3:55 pm

    I used a pc out in the lunch area, yeah way to quiet. I can boost the volume on my end and that may help for the next time

Leave a Reply

