Welcome

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog.

This blog isn’t going to move very fast at first, hopefully it will move faster as we progress but for the time being hopefully I can get about one post a week out at the beginning.

 

My reason for only expecting to post once a week or so is because I want to perform as much research as possible related to the given subject.

 

Here are my methods to find relevance within the subjects that I will be focusing on:

  • Read/Listen to the claim
  • Validate the claim through a majority (typically using Internet searches to find others with similar beliefs)
  • Inquiry – I will attempt to contact someone that seems to have a firm understanding of the subject in question and ask questions related to my skepticism.
  • Find proof of tangible evidence
  • If tangible evidence is not obtainable I will attempt to locate solid claims with verifiable proof

 

Each of these are important by themselves but together in my opinion they create a rock solid case for truth. To get me to completely believe a statement they will have to pass four out of five of these categories. If it passes three, then I will conclude that it is plausible, but not confirmed meaning that more proof would need to be available for a confirmed decision.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

